» THIS IS WHO WE ARE! «

The Stratoflights team has launched numerous weather balloons for many different agencies and TV productions since 2011. We also support this with PR actions, advertising spots, image films or other interesting applications for flights into the stratosphere. Thanks to our versatility and our wealth of experience, it is possible for us to fulfill any special requests.

Our team combines professionalism, friendship and already longstanding experience in cooperation with partners and clients all over Europe. In conjunction with using high-quality equipment, we consider it as our task to supply a perfect result according to your requirements and specifications.

Marcel Dierig

Marcel: Marcel, with a B.Sc. in economic science and a classification as a banker, is responsible for the commercial management and control as well as the project management of Stratoflights. Moreover Marcel is in authority of the customer service of Stratoflights, advice and support for our customers in the weeks before and after the launch of their stratoflight. With his organizing ability and his experiences as a man of business Marcel has always been able to fulfill all wishes of our customers to their fullest satisfaction.

Tobias (Tui): as engineer, he is responsible for the technology. In addition, he is the filmmaker and makes sure that the magical moments the flight into the stratosphere are captured impressively. Stratoflights made it possible for him to combine both the engineering and the filmmaking professions!

Tobias Lohf
Marvin Rissiek

Marvin (Marv): our “Navigator” Marv has always brought us to our polystyrene probe. Whether in Germany, Holland or Belgium. Whether through gorges, rivers or remote woods that were almost like a jungle – Marv has always navigated us to our destination. Furthermore, as designer he is also responsible for both this homepage and the designs for customer messages.

Lars: As an electrical engineer, he is responsible for the development of our products. When clients tell us their vision, he is the one who makes them become reality.

Lars Meihost
Benjamin Kelm

Benjamin (Benny): Our aerospace engineer is an important member of our team. He develops our products and is an excellent operator of our drone to capture the most stunning footage.

Danijel: Our sales and marketing specialist always finds creative ways to stage a stratosphere flight as a special highlight. Whether as a PR event for the launch of a new product, a company celebration or an exclusive promotional video. Danijel convinces our customers with his extraordinary ideas.

Danijel Tatic
Alexandre: Alexandre is our Sales Manager in France. Based in Paris, Alexandre is our interface to our French customers and is always available to answer their questions about their mission.
Vincent: Vincent is one of our cameramen and captures the magical moments of the mission with his camera. Vincent also takes care of the post-production and is also one of our pilots for drone shots.
Samuel: Samuel is a cameraman and has been accompanying our missions to the edge of space for some time. However, Samuel is not only active as a cameraman at Stratoflights, but also accompanies our school project weeks and holiday camps as a lecturer.
Jonas: Jonas is one of our flight assistants and supports the handling of stratosphere flights. Through his practical knowledge, Jonas is also an active team member at Stratoflights as a lecturer during school project weeks and holiday camps.
Yannik: Yannik is the master of digital animation in our film projects. He and his software form a single unit. From the simple display of readings to complex 3D animations, he is responsible for the digital post-production.
Robin: Robin is our VFX specialist and enriches our produced videos with spectacular effects. In addition to his post-production activities, Robin is involved in customer projects right from the beginning, allowing his years of experience in animation to flow directly into customer projects and making recommendations for a perfect result.
Heidi: Heidi looks after our online shop in the warehouse. She packs the orders, takes care of the inventory and coordinates the daily pick-up with DHL, so Heidi is the interface for us to our customers all over the world.
Louise: Louise is our loyal collaborator for the translation of all texts into French. Whether it’s a website, instructions or posts in French – as a native speaker, Louise is responsible for all French content, so that we can also make Stratosphere Flights possible for French customers.
Thomas: Thomas is our collaborator for the translation of all texts into English. Thomas grew up bilingual and speaks perfect English, enabling us to provide our content internationally.

Stratoflights is a partner of Outside the Club GmbH. As a renowned film production, including the German Television Award, Grimme Award and Web Video Award, we also skilfully stage your mission at the edge of space.

YouTubeFacebookInstagram

» Das sind wir! «

Seit 2011 startet unser Team von Stratoflights für verschiedenste Agenturen und TV-Produktionen zahlreiche Wetterballons. Dabei unterstützen wir PR-Aktionen, Werbespots, Imagefilme oder weitere interessante Anwendungen für Stratosphärenflüge. Dank unserer Vielseitigkeit und unseren reichhaltigen Erfahrungen ist es uns möglich, Sonderwünsche zu erfüllen.

Unser Team verbindet Professionalität, Freundschaft und schon jetzt jahrelange Erfahrung in Zusammenarbeit mit Partnern und Auftraggebern aus der ganzen Welt. In Verbindung mit dem Einsatz von hochwertigen Equipment sehen wir es als unsere Aufgabe an, ein perfektes Ergebnis nach Ihren Wünschen und Vorgaben zu liefern.

Marcel Dierig

Marcel: Als Banker und studierter Wirtschaftswissenschaftler ist Marcel für die kaufmännische Steuerung sowie für das Projektmanagement bei Stratoflights verantwortlich. Zudem ist Marcel für den Kundenservice zuständig, berät und betreut unsere Kunden in den Wochen vor und nach ihrem Stratosphärenflug. Als Organisationstalent und Businessman konnte er bis heute alle Wünsche unserer weltweiten Kunden zu ihrer vollsten Zufriedenheit erfüllen.

Tobias (Tui): Als Ingenieur ist Tui für die Technik zuständig. Außerdem ist er Filmemacher und sorgt dafür, dass die magischen Momente eines solchen Fluges in die Stratosphäre eindrucksvoll eingefangen werden. Mit Stratoflights erfüllt sich sein Traum, den Ingenieursberuf mit dem Filmemachen zu verbinden!

Tobias Lohf
Marvin Rissiek

Marvin (Marv): Unser „Navigator“ Marv hat uns bis jetzt immer zu unserer Styroporsonde gebracht. Egal ob in Deutschland, den Niederlanden oder Belgien. Ob durch Schluchten, Flüsse oder abgelegene Wälder, die einem Dschungel glichen – Marv hat uns immer sicher zum Ziel navigiert. Außerdem ist er als Designer sowohl für diese Homepage, als auch für die Designs von Kundenbotschaften zuständig und leitet den Online-Shop.

Lars: Als Ingenieur für Elektrotechnik ist Lars vor allem in der Entwicklung der technischen Komponenten tätig. Die Anforderungen sind groß: Die Produkte müssen besonders leicht, aber dennoch robust sein und zuverlässig unter den extremen Bedingungen in der Stratosphäre arbeiten. Weiterhin entwickelt Lars unsere Datenlogger sowie weitere technische Lösungen für meteorologische Anwendungen.

Lars Meihost
Benjamin Kelm

Benjamin (Benny): Als Luft- und Raumfahrtingenieur ist Benny ein wichtiger Bestandteil in unserem Stratosphärenteam. Er kümmert sich unter anderem um die Weiterentwicklung unserer Livebild-Übertragungstechnik und ist unser Operator für den bei Kunden äußerst beliebten kameragestützten Octocopter.

Danijel: Unser Sales- und Marketing-Spezialist findet immer wieder kreative Wege, um einen Stratosphärenflug als besonderes Highlight zu inszenieren. Ob als PR-Event für den Launch eines neuen Produktes, als Firmenfeier oder als exklusives Werbevideo. Danijel überzeugt unsere Kunden mit seinen außergewöhnlichen Ideen.

Danijel Tatic

Alexandre: Alexandre ist unser Sales Manager in Frankreich. Mit Sitz in Paris ist Alexandre unsere Schnittstelle zu unseren französischen Kunden und steht diesen bei Fragen zu Ihrer Mission stets zur Verfügung.
Vincent: Vincent ist einer unserer Kameramänner und fängt die magischen Momente der Mission mit seiner Kamera ein. Vincent kümmert sich ebenfalls um die Postproduktion und ist darüber hinaus auch einer unserer Piloten für Drohnenaufnahmen.
Samuel: Samuel ist Kameramann und begleitet seit einiger Zeit unsere Missionen an den Rand des Weltalls. Jedoch ist Samuel nicht nur als Kameramann bei Stratoflights aktiv, sondern begleitet als Dozent auch unsere Schulprojektwochen und Feriencamps.
Jonas: Jonas ist einer unserer Flughelfer und unterstützt bei der Abwicklung von Stratosphärenflügen. Durch sein praktisches Wissen ist Jonas auch als Dozent im Rahmen von Schulprojektwochen und Feriencamps bei Stratoflights ein aktives Teammitglied.
Yannik: Yannik ist der Meister der digitalen Animation in unseren Filmprojekten. Er und seine Software bilden eine Einheit. Von der einfachen Darstellung der Messwerte bis hin zu komplexen 3D-Animationen ist er für die digitale Postproduktion zuständig.
Robin: Robin ist unser VFX Spezialist und bereichert unsere produzierten Videos mit spektakulären Effekten. Neben seiner Tätigkeit in der Postproduktion ist Robin von Projektbeginn an in die Kundenprojekte eingebunden, um seine jahrelange Erfahrung im Bereich Animation direkt in die Kundenprojekte einfließen zu lassen und Empfehlungen für ein perfektes Ergebnis auszusprechen.
Heidi: Heidi kümmert sich im Lager um unseren Online-Shop. Sie verpackt die Bestellungen, kümmert sich um den Warenbestand und koordiniert die tägliche Abholung mit DHL, somit ist Heidi für uns die Schnittstelle zu unseren Kunden auf der ganzen Welt.
Louise: Louise ist unsere treue Mitarbeiterhin für die Übersetzungen sämtlicher Texte auf Französisch. Egal ob Website, Anleitungen oder Posts in französischer Sprache – als Muttersprachlerin verantwortet Louise sämtliche französischen Inhalte, sodass wir Stratosphärenflüge auch für französische Kunden ermöglichen können.
Thomas: Thomas ist unser Mitarbeiter für die Übersetzung sämtlicher Texte in die englische Sprache. Thomas ist zweisprachig aufgewachsen und spricht perfektes Englisch und ermöglicht es uns, unsere Inhalte international bereitzustellen.

Stratoflights ist ein Partner der Outside the Club GmbH. Als renommierte Filmproduktion, u. a. Deutscher Fernsehpreis, Grimme-Preis, Webvideopreis, setzen wir auch Ihre Mission am Rand des Weltalls gekonnt in Szene.

YouTubeFacebook